Echipa

Alistar Victor Teodor

victor.alistar@transparency.org.ro
Manager proiect

Patrascu Viorel
viorel.patrascu@transparency.org.ro
Responsabil financiar

Cospanaru Iulia Minola
iulia.cospanaru@transparency.org.ro
Asistent politici publice

Cornatel Ion Valentin
valentin.cornatel@transparency.org.ro
Expert IT&C

Marius Ghilezan
marius.ghilezan@transparency.org.ro
Specialist informare si promovare

Despina Balasoiu
despina.balasoiu@transparency.org.ro
Secretar

Victor Badoiu
victor.badoiu@transparency.org.ro
sociolog